CHASTAIN - The Voice of the Cult SACRIFICE - Torment in Fire / Forward to Termination / Soldiers Of Misfortune
SALEM - Underground
View Larger
 based on 0 Customer Reviews
Be the first to Write a Review

SALEM "Underground" [DVD +CD]

Death/Doom Metal from Israel
Stock:  Yes
Record Label : Raven Music
More From : SALEM products
Detailed Description
The second official DVD (w/ bonus audio CD) from the extreme metal legend. Features an exclusive Footage from the "Strings Attached" release show in Tel Aviv with Mayhem's vocalist Attila Csihar.

Includes never before released 2 Mayhem songs by Salem with Attila on Stage "Freezing Moon" and "Deathcrush".

Salem Underground" includes the following:

01. Foreplay (drums solo)
02. Strife
03. The Fading
04. Blood
05. Old Wounds
06. The Edge of the Void
07. Resentment (rehearsal)
08. Slave
09. Eyes to Match a Soul
10. Freezing Moon (with MAYHEM vocalist Attila Csihar)
11. Deathcrush (with MAYHEM vocalist Attila Csihar)
12. Amona
13. Flames
14. Blood (rehearsal)

Bonus material:

* Black and Blue and White - The History of Salem 1985-2003 (32-minute documentary)
Subtitles: English


01. Strife
02. Blood
03. Slave (quartet intro)
04. Edge of the Void
05. The Fading
06. Slave 2007
07. Amona
08. Eyes to Match a Soul
09. Old Wounds
10. Flames
11. Foreplay (drums solo)
12. Strife (single version)
13. Resentment (rehearsal session for Ynet)
14. Deathcrush (with MAYHEM vocalist Attila Csihar)

"Salem Underground" will include a 12-page booklet with exclusive band pictures, credits and liner notes.

The DVD's artwork was designed by SALEM guitarist Nir Gutraiman.

Recommend this Item to a Friend
Product Feedback

 Average Rating: 
Write a Review

Israel | Death/Doom
$5.99 - $27.99
 Raven Music $9.99 - $12.99