CRUEL FORCE - The Rise of Satanic Might CRUEL FORCE - Under the Sign of the Moon
CHURCHBURN - None Shall Live... The Hymns Of Misery
View Larger
 based on 0 Customer Reviews
Be the first to Write a Review

CHURCHBURN "None Shall Live... The Hymns Of Misery" [12" LP, Colored Vinyl, Gatefold]

2018 - Blackened Sludge/Doom from United States
Stock:  Yes
Record Label : Armageddon Shop
Original Year : 2018
Detailed Description
Churchburn is the musical collaboration between two of the undergrounds masters of misery. Dave Suzuki, best known for his mesmerizing guitar work and brutal drumming in Vital Remains and Ray McCaffrey, who carved out sonic drum patterns for Sin Of Angels and Grief. The two have set out to share with the world their love of the Riff. Not only the most heavy but also the most haunting.

Recommend this Item to a Friend
Product Feedback

 Average Rating: 
Write a Review

United States | Blackened Sludge/Doom
$11.99 - $19.99