10 SKR CDs for $59.99 + FREE shipping!
Free shipping valid on U.S. orders only. No discount code required.
BEWITCHER - Under The Witching Cross HAUNT - Mosaic Vision
0 Star Rating
 (Be the first to Write a Review)

ANNEKE VAN GIERSBERGEN "Everything Is Changing" [12" LP, Gatefold]

2019 - Rock from Denmark
Price Range:   $19.99
Vinyl Color: 
Select Options Add to Wish List
After four albums with Aqua de Annique, Anneke Van Giersbergen returned to the spotlight in 2012 with a new album under her own name. Recorded halfway between the Netherlands and Ultrasound Studios in Braga, Portugal, she joined forces with Daniel Cardoso (Anathema, Leafblade) as writer, producer and musician. Everything is changing but everything remains the same: Anneke gives us 12 tracks of love as a mother, as a friend, as one choice for trust and sympathy. Including the singles "Take me Home" and "Feel Alive", this album is a follow-up to a series of successful releases that continued in coming years, moving forwards to prog atmospheres and catchy tunes.

 Average Rating:  0 Star Rating
Recommend this Item to a Friend
Product Feedback