10 SKR CDs for $59.99 + FREE shipping!
Free shipping valid on U.S. orders only. No discount code required.
CHASTAIN - The Voice of the Cult SACRIFICE - Torment in Fire / Forward to Termination / Soldiers Of Misfortune
DARK FUNERAL - De Profundis Clamavi Ad Te Domine
View Larger
 based on 0 Customer Reviews
Be the first to Write a Review

DARK FUNERAL "De Profundis Clamavi Ad Te Domine" [CD, Slipcase]

Black Metal from Sweden
Stock:  Yes
Record Label : Regain / Blooddawn
More From : DARK FUNERAL products
Detailed Description
Finally, the Ineffable Kings of Darkness have returned, and this time with a live album featuring material that was recorded during their highly successful tour throughout South America (Brazil, Chile & Colombia) in September 2003. Included are a total of 14 songs plus intro. This live album feature songs taken from the bands entire back catalogue (1994-2001), presented in the most raw and evil form, "Live on Stage". This live album captures the fierce and satanic essence of Dark Funeral like never before. Regain Records Swedish import CD.

1. Intro
2. The Arrival Of Satans Empire
3. An Apprentice Of Satan
4. The Dawn No More Rises
5. Thy Legions Come
6. Hail Murder
7. Goddess Of Sodomy
8. The Secrets Of The Black Arts
9. Vobiscum Satanas
10. Shadows Over Transylvania
11. Open The Gates
12. Ineffable Kings
Of Darkness
13. Thus I Have Spoken
14. My Dark Desires
15. Armageddon Finally Comes"

Recommend this Item to a Friend
Product Feedback

 Average Rating: 
Write a Review