10 SKR CDs for $59.99 + FREE shipping!
Free shipping valid on U.S. orders only. No discount code required.
SAVAGE MASTER - Myth, Magic And Steel EXCITER - 3 Classic Titles
BARBATOS - Live At Factory
View Larger
 based on 0 Customer Reviews
Be the first to Write a Review

BARBATOS "Live At Factory" [CD]

Black/Thrash from Japan
Stock:  Yes
Record Label : Old Cemetery
More From : BARBATOS products
Detailed Description
Kamikaze headbangin' metal punks! Recorded live in Helsinki, Finland 2008, limited to 666 copies!

1. Red Leather Bitch
2. Satanik Beer
3. Rocking Metal Motherfucker
4. Drink 'Till Death
5. Blond Hair and Bitch
6. Grave Violator
7. Satanic Butcher Apocalyptic War
8. Baby I'm Your Man
9. My Girlfriend With Other Guy
10. Victory Blazing War
11. Smash the Fucking Discos
12. Midway
13. Dick is Fucking Big
14. Apocalyptic Nuclear Hell
15. Prophecy of the Evening Star
16. War Metal War
17. Sodomy at the Graves
18. Hot Sex
19. Dick is Fucking Big

Recommend this Item to a Friend
Product Feedback

 Average Rating: 
Write a Review

Japan | Black/Thrash
$5.99 - $22.99